Stromness Spirit of the Sea - Map of the Town

  1. Serco NorthLink Ferries     w: http://www.northlinkferries.co.uk
  2. EMEC     w: http://www.emec.org.uk
  3. Aquatera     w: http://www.aquatera.co.uk
  4. Xodus     w: http://www.xodusgroup.com
  5. J & S Allan     e: jandsallan@btconnect.com
  6. The Rope Centre     w: http://www.theropecentre.co.uk
  7. Fletts Butchers     w: http://www.eflettbutcher.co.uk
  8. Julias Cafe     e: captaintaylor@dialpipex.com
  9. Diving Cellar     w: http://www.divescapaflow.co.uk
  10. Ferry Inn     w: http://www.ferryinn.com
  11. J B Rosey     e: jbrosey@virginmedia.com
  12. Cafe Bar     e: ch.dambach@gmail.com
  13. Quernstone     w: http://www.quernstone.co.uk
  14. Sutherlands Chemist     e: stromness@pharmacy.plus.com
  15. Andrew Appleby     w: http://www.applepot.co.uk
  16. Merriman’s     e: Adrian@r-s-merriman.co.uk
  17. Lyndsey’s Boutique     w: http://www.lyndseysboutique.com
  18. John Rae Newsagents     e: adrianharray@yahoo.co.uk
  19. Waterfront Gallery     w: http://www.waterfrontgallery.co.uk
  20. Stromness Books And Prints     e: sheenawinter@btinternet.com
  21. Cream     w: http://www.facebook.com/Cream-Orkney/
  22. Tim Wootton     w: http://tim-wootton.blogspot.co.uk
  23. Scapa Scuba     w: http://www.scapascuba.co.uk
  24. Scapa Studio     w: http://www.facebook.com/scapastudios
  25. James Wilson     e: info@wilsonsorkney.co.uk
  26. Royal Hotel     w: http://www.royalhotel.biz
  27. Stromness Hotel     w: http://www.stromnesshotel.com
  28. Northlight Gallery
  29. Hamnavoe Resturant     e: hamanvoerestaurant@btconnect.com
  30. OFS     w: http://www.ofsorkney.co.uk
  31. OTE     w: http://www.orkneytv.co.uk
  32. Orkney Advertiser     e: sales@orkneyadvertiser.com
  33. Big Mog Webdesign     w: http://www.bigmog.co.uk
  34. Monica Holloway     e: portraits@scarletdiva.co.uk
  35. Mike Henderson Photographic     e: mjkhend@btinternet.com
  36. Lynnabreck Vinyls     e: mick.unsworth@gmail.com
  37. Stromness by Carriage     e: http://www.stromnessbycarriage.co.uk
  38. Maraquoy holiday cottages     w: http://www.maraquoy.co.uk

 


 

 

Event funded by Orkney Islands Council Events and Festivals Scheme. Website by Big Mog Webdesign